Can you believe Manicures and Pedicures could prove healthy ?

June 6, 2011 at 5:08 pm 20 comments

Not just a beauty treatment but a way to maintain hygiene, manicures and pedicures are a way to relax the muscles, skin and nerves of the feet, palms and fingers. Salons and spas provide special types of manicures and pedicures being given by well trained professionals. Ever thought of the benefits you derive from a manicure or a pedicure.

A manicure starts with the removal of the previous nail paint and trimming, filing and shaping of the nails as required and then the hands are dipped in warm water with aromatic oils for cleansing and smoothening of the skin and nails and then the cuticles around the nails are smoothened using particular creams and finally the nail are polished with a preferred shade. Similar process when performed for the feet is a pedicure.
Cleanliness, hygiene and healthy strong nails are the end result of manicures and pedicures. Not only women but even men often take pedicures to prevent cracking of the skin at the heels. Earlier a luxury these treatments are now preferred by the common masses and not only the adults but also the teenagers aspire beautiful, clean and sparkling nails these days. Our nails need to be maintained for their sustainable growth and what can be a better way than hitting a spa for a manicure and a pedicure.
Many prefer home manicures and pedicures or even carry their own manicure and pedicure kits because using a disinfected kit is very essential. So if you desire long, sparkling and healthy nails and if you want to get rid of dry skin and brittle nails get a manicure and a pedicure done immediately.
French manicures and pedicures enhance the beauty of the hands and the feet. The new form of acrylic nails manicure has lead to immense satisfaction amongst the nail biters but no matter how pretty and easy to paint they are, they can have various side effects one of which could be infection of skin near the nails due to the gel used to stick the acrylic nails on the original nails. Hence go for manicures and pedicures of your naturally grown nails and avoid acrylic nails the chemicals of which may lead to complications.

Thanks & Regards
Vijay Dalwani

Entry filed under: Wellness. Tags: .

Juices – Flush your Toxins Can Having Pets Be Beneficial For Health ?

20 Comments Add your own

  • 1. real cam sex  |  May 11, 2013 at 7:55 am

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through difficulties
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    Reply
  • 2. Bert  |  May 11, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    Very good info. Lucky me I came across your blog by accident
    (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

    Reply
  • 3. free live sex chats  |  May 11, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the plan of a user in his/her mind that
    how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

    Reply
  • 4. www.bookcrossing.com  |  May 13, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I do not leave a leave a response, however I looked at a few of the responses here Can you believe Manicures and Pedicures could prove healthy
    ? | Info Zone. I actually do have some questions for you
    if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or do some of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Could you list of all of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Reply
  • 5. George  |  May 13, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Hiya very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb
    .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to search out a lot of helpful info here in the publish, we’d like develop extra strategies
    on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . .
    .

    Reply
  • 6. Michell  |  May 15, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I visited several blogs except the audio feature for audio songs present
    at this web page is genuinely marvelous.

    Reply
  • 7. free pprn videps  |  May 16, 2013 at 9:18 am

    That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

    Reply
  • 8. Amanda  |  May 19, 2013 at 1:08 am

    Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme
    or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

    Reply
  • 9. smilecuban75.gamerdna.com  |  May 19, 2013 at 7:38 am

    It’s really very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use internet for that purpose, and get the most up-to-date information.

    Reply
  • 10. http://www.thisnext.com/  |  May 20, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Reply
  • 11. Aaliyah  |  May 24, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you are not
    understanding anything totally, however this
    piece of writing gives nice understanding even.

    Reply
  • 12. Vilma  |  May 29, 2013 at 5:24 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even
    using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

    Reply
  • 13. free pon cams  |  May 30, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 14. Stormy  |  June 7, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my friends, as if like to read it after that my contacts will
    too.

    Reply
  • 15. mojopages.com  |  June 7, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I like looking through a post that will make men
    and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

    Reply
  • 16. Www.Streetfire.Net  |  June 8, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a
    forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is
    totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Reply
  • 17. free pon sex live  |  June 8, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

    Reply
  • 18. live nude free webcam  |  June 12, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your
    efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

    Reply
  • 19. live adult chats  |  July 1, 2013 at 3:31 am

    Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site,
    and your views are pleasant for new users.

    Reply
  • 20. blackshemalemasturbation.tumblr.com  |  September 13, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    Whats up! I’ve been checking out this blog for some time and I
    think it’s extremely well-written. I’m always getting excited about seeing
    a brand-new post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Statistics

  • 22,784 Visitors

